Travel Award Winners for Spring 2018 Quarter

These are the winners of the Graduate Student Council’s and Graduate School’s Travel Award for the Spring quarter! From the 50+ applicants, the following winners will each receive $250 toward their academic travel:

Edward Teather-Posadas, Economics

Erika Peirce, Bioagricultural Science and Pest Management

Allison Werner, Chemical & Biological Engineering

Marjan Sadeghi, Civil and Environmental Engineering – Construction Management

Saeed Nozhati, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ryan Greene, Communication Studies

Sarah Small, Economics

Xie Biyun, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nirmal Prajapati, Computer Science

Kristin Davis, Ecology


More Information on the Travel Award

< Return to NEWS & EVENTS