College of Liberal Arts


Liberal Arts is the largest college at Colorado State University with approximately 600 graduate students in 13 departments. What unites our faculty and students—whether in a classroom in Fort Collins, on a plain in the Greater Serengeti, at a concert hall in Seoul or with an Islamic women’s group in Turkey—is a commitment to the wellbeing of the human community and to the inspiration of the human spirit.

  • The College of Liberal Arts is one of the eight colleges at Colorado State University.
  • This College offers programs on-campus and online.

View a comprehensive list of all graduate majors offered by the College of Liberal Arts.

Degrees Offered

Below are degrees offered by the college that may have curriculum across several departments within the college. Check specific department pages for additional degree offerings.

For program contact information, deadline dates and more, click on the program of interest below: